*Current Location:* London
*Willing to marry outside ones ethnicity?* Yes
*Prefer revert or born muslim?* Don’t mind

-.-.-.-.-.-

*Prays 5x Salah:* Yes Alhamdulilah
*Islamic sect:* Salafi
*Hijab-Niqab/Beard:* Wide 2 piece Jilbab
*Your interests or hobbies*
Traveling, beautifying my environment, learning the deen...
Very independent except of Allah. I studied to degree level alhamdulilah but have not worked yet due to prioritising to raise my kids until they reached school age.
I’m very open and love to be silly when I'm comfortable with the person otherwise I'm very shy. I think I am very kind and caring and always believe to treat people the way I like to be treated. I want to better my self for akhirah inshallah. I love the unity and harmony a complete family brings, I run a mile from confrontation.
I'm not perfect but I try my best not to upset or wrong anyone as I'm a sensitive person.
I'm 5'3 and ok looking(beauty is in the eyes of the beholder) and I believe compatibility includes looks but mostly great characters and manners.

-.-.-.-.-.-.-

*Marital Status:* Divorced
*Any Children?* 2
*Any disabilities?* No Alhamdulilah
*Willing to relocate?* Maybe (I have my own place)
*Accept Divorcee?* Yes
*With or without children?* Don’t Mind
*Accept islamic polygyny* Yes if only the conditions below can be met:

To be fair (timely wise and emotionally) and to fear Allah, rather than fearing the first wife.

-.-.-.-.-.-.-

*PREFERENCES*

Kind/caring fears allah, 5’11+ tall. A kind person and caring to me and my kids, someone we can work things out together and who can see us only as a unit not singular ...
someone who can understand me and love me with all his power, someone who wouldn't hurt me knowingly or unknowingly.